curve-freeform

NEIGHBORHOOD OFFICER ASSIGNMENTS


The below listed officers will be assigned to the listed neighborhoods and should be contacted for any non-emergency issues or neighborhood meetings that should arise. These officers will work problems directly, or touch base with whomever has the expertise to resolve the issue. As you pass this information along to your neighbors, please be reminded that the officers might not be working the shift when you email an issue, might work overnight, or might have days off other than weekends. We separated the neighborhoods by shifts that we felt could best deal with the issues we are presently seeing in your neighborhood. Please be patient with the officer in allowing them enough time to respond to the non-emergency issue.

Neighborhood

Officer

Officer's Email

Bandera Pass

Andy Griego

a.griego@leonvalleytexas.gov

Canterfield

Jorge Breton

j.breton@leonvalleytexas.gov

Castle Estates

Carlos Carrillo

c.carrillo@leonvalleytexas.gov

El Verde

Ed Bell

e.bell@leonvalleytexas.gov

Forest Oaks

Jay Espinoza

j.espinoza@leonvalleytexas.gov

Forest Oaks Estates

Rick Guerra

r.guerra@leonvalleytexas.gov

Grass Valley

Chad Mandry

c.mandry@leonvalleytexas.gov

Hodges/Althea

Clarence Yarbrough

c.yarbrough@leonvalleytexas.gov

Leon Valley Ranches

Andy Griego

a.griego@leonvalleytexas.gov

Linkwood

Rigoberto Parra

r.parra@leonvalleytexas.gov

Monte Robles

Joe Baiza

j.baiza@leonvalleytexas.gov

Old Mill

Brandon Evans

b.evans@leonvalleytexas.gov

Pavona Place

Johnny Vasquez

j.vasquez@leonvalleytexas.gov

Seneca I/Estates

Rubie Flores

r.flores@leonvalleytexas.gov

Seneca II/West

Uziel Hernandez

u.hernandez@leonvalleytexas.gov

Shadow Mist

Ed Bell

e.bell@leonvalleytexas.gov

Sun Valley

Carlos Carrillo

c.carrillo@leonvalleytexas.gov

The Ridge at Leon Valley

Joann Azar

j.azar@leonvalleytexas.gov